Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

Do you like this podcast? Vote for it!

Each month, a new podcast is selected as the best of the week. If you'd like this podcast to win, enter your email and click vote.

Recent Episodes