A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 18:00 UTC.

Do you like this podcast? Vote for it!

Each month, a new podcast is selected as the best of the week. If you'd like this podcast to win, enter your email and click vote.

Recent Episodes