Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes and Matt Curtis as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more.

Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Do you like this podcast? Vote for it!

Each month, a new podcast is selected as the best of the week. If you'd like this podcast to win, enter your email and click vote.

Recent Episodes