Tune in to "La Bella Vita" on Wednesdays at 8 pm eastern/7 pm central/6 pm mountain/ 5 pm pacific. "La Bella Vita" translation "Living a beautiful life" is hosted by Dawn Catherine: beauty and luxury lifestyle professional, beauty coach and entrepreneur. During the one hour live program she'll cover a myriad of topics. Luxury lifestyle, beauty, fashion, business, wine, cooking, travel, family and celebrity talk all with an Italian flair!

Do you like this podcast? Vote for it!

Each month, a new podcast is selected as the best of the week. If you'd like this podcast to win, enter your email and click vote.

Recent Episodes