We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS is all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community.

Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 17:30 UTC.

Do you like this podcast? Vote for it!

Each month, a new podcast is selected as the best of the week. If you'd like this podcast to win, enter your email and click vote.

Recent Episodes